BakePlanner

Optimized baking process and improved product availability

Our BakePlanner is based on intraday forecasts (see DFE) and production factors such as lead times, set-up times and baking times. Here, baking programs are optimally developed with regard to energy consumption and resource efficiency. In particular, your local staff will benefit from a tremendous decrease of workload when using the BakePlanner, and can spend more time with your customers.

Get in touch

How does the BakePlanner work?

Image

In day-to-day business, the planned values expected by OPAL are compared online in real-time with the data loaded from the POS. This makes it possible to make corrections, if necessary. Should demand be overestimated or underestimated, the production of fresh baked goods will always be cost-optimal.

Optimal batch sizes, baking program assignment and service level are of course guaranteed in the online calculation. The BakePlanner is provided as an interactive app to your employees directly in the branches - without any detours.

Your advantages at a glance

0%

fewer baking processes

Avoid "unnecessary" replenish processes of baking machines through systematic, optimized planning and real-time adaptation.
0%

filling rate

Offer a shelf display that makes sense by including the most popular and fresh goods
0%

energy cost savings

Save on energy costs through optimal use of baking programs and by avoiding "unnecessary" baking processes.
 

BakePlanner Demo for Testing

Get a free trial access to our full featured BakePlanner demo.

BakePlanner

Optimierte Backpläne und bessere Warenverfügbarkeit

Unsere Backpläne werden auf Basis untertägiger Erwartungswerte (siehe DFE) und allen Produktionsfaktoren wie Vorlauf-, Rüst- und Backzeiten erstellt. Hierbei werden Backprogramme optimal im Hinblick auf Energie- und Ressourceneffizienz eingesetzt. Insbesondere profitieren Ihre Mitarbeiter vor Ort von der enormen Arbeitserleichterung durch den BakePlanner, und können sich mehr Zeit mit Ihren Kunden nehmen.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Wie funktioniert der BakePlanner?

Image

Im Tagesgeschäft werden die durch OPAL erwarteten Planwerte online, in Echtzeit mit den Daten abgeglichen, die aus der Kasse geladen werden. Dadurch ist es möglich, Korrekturen vorzunehmen, falls nötig. Sollte die Nachfrage einmal über- oder unterschätzt werden, bleibt die Produktion frischer Backwaren stets kostenoptimal.

Optimale Losgrößen, Backprogrammbelegung und Servicelevel sind bei der Online-Berechnung selbstverständlich gewährleistet. Der BakePlanner wird als interaktive App Ihren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern in den Filialen direkt zur Verfügung gestellt – ganz ohne Umwege.

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

0%

weniger Backvorgänge

Vermeiden Sie „unnötige“ Backvorgänge durch systematische, optimierte Planung und Echtzeitanpassung.
0%

Befüll-Rate

Lassen Sie den Präsenzbestand anbieten, der auch Sinn macht und stets frische Waren beinhaltet.
0%

Energiekostenersparnis

Spare Sie Energiekosten durch optimale Ausnutzung von Backprogrammen und Verhinderung „unnötiger“ Backvorgänge.
 

BakePlanner Demo zum Testen

Erhalten Sie einen kostenfreien Testzugang zu unserer BakePlanner Demo mit vollem Funktionsumfang.