Our products

We help bakers and retailers plan their resources

We all know the feeling: you are at the bakery or in a supermarket and your favorite cake is sold out or no longer looks fresh. Disappointed, you leave the store and make your way to another competitor.

We have developed the optimal solution for exactly this problem. The availability of fresh goods is significantly increased, while overproduction is minimized or even avoided completely. This benefits you, your customers, as well as the environment. Less is thrown away, while at the same time more baked goods are sold.

Get in touch

DFE

The core of all OPAL solutions is the Demand Forecasting Engine (DFE). This generic software component is based on Artificial Intelligence methods. The DFE automatically learns from historical data and provides very close predictions about the expected demand.
More Information
 

BakePlanner

Our bake plans are based on intraday expectations (see DFE) and all production factors such as lead times, set-up times and baking times. Here, baking programs are optimally used with regard to energy consumption and resource efficiency.
More Information
 

OrderApp

With the order application, your customers can pre-order bakery products at any time and pay online. By integrating the app into the DFE , availabilities can be calculated predictively and seamlessly, online. Thus, it is avoided in advance that you run out of shelf.
More Information
 

Unsere Mission

Unsere Produkte helfen Ihnen dabei Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Unsere Produkte

Wir helfen Bäckern und Händlern bei der Planung ihrer Ressourcen

Uns allen ist es schon einmal passiert: Sie stehen beim Bäcker oder im Supermarkt und das Lieblingsgebäck ist gerade leer. Oder das Teilchen scheint den Zenit seiner Haltbarkeit schon fast überschritten zu haben. Enttäuscht verlassen Sie die Filiale und machen sich auf den Weg zu einem anderen Mitbewerber.

Wir haben eine Optimierungslösung hierfür entwickelt. Die Verfügbarkeit frischer Ware wird deutlich erhöht, während die Überproduktion auf ein Mindestmaß reduziert, oder sogar ganz vermieden werden kann. Davon profitieren Sie, Ihre Kunden, wie auch die Umwelt. Es wird weniger weggeworfen, während mehr Backwaren Ihre Käufer finden.

Kontakt aufnehmen

DFE

Den Kern unserer Lösungen bildet die Demand Forecasting Engine (DFE), die auf Methoden der künstlichen Intelligenz beruht. Sie ist in der Lage, automatisch aus vorhandenen historischen Verkaufsdaten zu lernen.
Mehr erfahren
 

BakePlanner

Unsere Backpläne werden auf Basis untertägiger Erwartungswerte (siehe DFE) und allen Produktionsfaktoren wie Vorlauf-, Rüst- und Backzeiten erstellt. Hierbei werden Backprogramme optimal im Hinblick auf Energie- und Ressourceneffizienz eingesetzt.
Mehr erfahren
 

OrderApp

Mit der Bestellapplikation können Ihre Kunden Bäckereiartikel jederzeit vorbestellen und auf Wunsch auch online bezahlen. Durch die Integration der App in die DFE können Verfügbarkeiten prädiktiv und nahtlos, online berechnet werden.
Mehr erfahren
 

Unsere Mission

Unsere Produkte helfen Ihnen dabei Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.